Concert List

Print

Loxley Silver Band concert list – updated on 27.03.2019

2019

Sunday 28th April 2019 - Holme Valley Brass Contest, Holmfirth Civic Hall, timings TBC

Friday 14th June 2019 - Whit Friday Contests, Saddleworth area, coach 2pm (TBC)

Saturday 15th June 2019 - Grenoside Gala, Grenoside Community Centre, details TBC (usually parade then play for further 60 - 90 mins)

Saturday 22nd June 2019 - 162nd Anniversary, Wardsend Cemetery 2pm

Saturday 13th July 2019 - SunFest Beer festival, Rising Sun Inn, Fulwood Rd, 4pm

Saturday 19th October 2019 - CAMRA beer festival, Kelham Island, approx 1-4pm (TBC)

Sunday 10th November - Band Night at Niagara club, Hillsborough details TBC

Saturday 23rd November 2019 - Woodseats Methodist Church, 7pm details TBC

Christmas Carols and Christmas tunes with Loxley Silver Band Dec 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019 - Sportsman Inn, Lodge Moor, 8.30pm

Sunday 15th December 2019 - Carol Service, Tapton Hill Methodist Church, 2.45pm

Sunday 15th December 2019 - Carol Service, Underbank Chapel, 6.30 pm

Thursday 19th December 2019 - Sportsman Inn, Lodge Moor, 8.30pm

Friday 20th December 2019 - Old Horns Inn, High Bradfield, 8.30pm

Saturday 21st December 2019 - Hammer and Pincers, Ringinglow Rd, 8.30pm